Another Pawn Star appearance!!

zzrobot

Yes, the TV Whore, was again on the show last night, February 25, 2019. I filmed 2 different appearances 4 months ago. The first one I didn’t even know it was going to be shown ! Hopefully the next one, which will be shown in the near future, I will be informed of . If you have a cable service, you can go to the History channels web site, History.com and sign in and watch it . The last time I appeared was 7 years ago, with the Robby the Robot . This time I attempted to sell a 1961 cereal box. The other one to be shown, is my selling a original Charlie Brown piece of art.

Wow cool Stan. I've got lots of questions about the experience but I assume you are under a NDA? Any chance of another American Pickers appearance?

HA! Just great Stan!

Hopefully any chance to watch for us soon.

Here the link for those who missed part 1

(… and you will easily see - there is only one expert in the movie / but standing on the wrong side of the table  ;o)

8 hours ago, Dirk said:

HA! Just great Stan!

Hopefully any chance to watch for us soon.

Here the link for those who missed part 1

(… and you will easily see - there is only one expert in the movie / but standing on the wrong side of the table  ;o)

Thanks for sharing. I often watch this show on one of the french channel. I always hope they will show some toys and robots of course but never saw that episod. So it's great fun to see a wonderful robot offered by an alphadromer. Corey (I think) is far less generous than his father but it's probably a kind of written characterization. I always wonder how the show is made.  

Good job, Stan!

I always assumed there were some producers handing out items outside the store and telling people what outrageous price to ask for it.

4 hours ago, Andyman said:

Good job, Stan!

I always assumed there were some producers handing out items outside the store and telling people what outrageous price to ask for it.