Adam's Robots

Attom43

Hi All.. I've met a few of you online now but I wanted to introduce myself. My name is Adam and I've been collecting robots for about 5 years. I'm 43 and live outside Boston MA. I've attached a few pics of my collection for you to see. Have a great afternoon!post-1113-1263742388.jpgpost-1113-1263742423.jpg

room.jpgrobbies.jpg

Hi Adam,

Welcome to Alphadrome, thanks for the pics, really nice display. What is the name of this big grey robot, never seen in France!

Alain

Hi Adam,

Welcome to Alphadrome, thanks for the pics, really nice display. What is the name of this big grey robot, never seen in France!

Alain

Hi Alain,

Thanks for the welcome... do you mean the big grey one with the dome.. shaped like an egg?? If that's the one it is Roboscout from Sharper image...he also has a TV cam remote control.

Adam

post-1113-1263747454.jpg

Hi. Great collection you have. I love the Robby collection. I see we have a cool looking B-9 from the Franklin Mint another great item to own. :)

Hi. Great collection you have. I love the Robby collection. I see we have a cool looking B-9 from the Franklin Mint another great item to own. :)

Thanks Roboto.. I love that LIS robot too!

Great job displaying your collection, Attom. They seem to be floating without obstruction. I see you have one of the Buck Rogers figures keeping company with a babe. I've seen the figure somewhere but don't remember the name. Looks like you may be living in a restored building or loft. Years ago I spent summer and winter vacations in Lowell with my grandparents. Loved those vacations especially with a super chick living across the street! :D